+1.614.855.4882


5089 Johnstown Rd New Albany OH 43054 US

Executive Staff : (614) 855-4882

Rabbi Benjy Bar-Lev
Senior Rabbi, ext. 18

r abbibenjy@tbsohio.org

Penny Williams
Bookkeeper, ext. 29

pwilliams@tbsohio.org

Haneef Muhammad
Facilities Manager

hmuhammad@tbsohio.org

Kathy McGee
Office Manager & Rabbinic Assistant,  ext. 11

kmcgee@tbsohio.org

Temple Staff : (614) 855-4882

Amanda Cohen
Director of Marketing & Communication, ext. 20

acohen@tbsohio.org

Gail Rose
Music Director, ext. 15

grose@tbsohio.org

Rabbi Lenette J. Herzog
Associate Rabbi & ​Director of Religious Education, ext. 19

rabbilh@tbsohio.org

Angelo Dunlap
Religious School Administrator/
Junior Youth Groups Coordinator, ext. 10

adunlap@tbsohio.org

ABOUT US: TEMPLE STAFF

Adjunct Staff

Rabbi Howard Apothaker
Rabbi Emeritus
drabbia@tbsohio.org



Rabbi Leigh Ann Kopans
Instructor, Sunday School for Parents

rabbikopans@gmail.com

Lesley Thompson
Engagement Coordinator, ext. 26

lthompson@tbsohio.org

Bobby Covitz
Executive Director, ext. 14

bobby@tbsohio.org

Full Desktop Version